Facebook

Shipping Policies

Shipping Policy & Restrictions

 

Recipient Restrictions

 

 

By placing an order for an alcoholic beverage through our website, you formally represent that you are at least 21 years of age and that the intended recipient of the shipment is at least 21 years of age. The recipient will be required to show identification that that proves he or she is at least 21 years old and will be required to sign for the delivery. If the recipient cannot provide identification proving their age or the recipient’s home is vacant, the delivery will be re- attempted until the recipient is present and can provide identification.

Shipping

 

We reserve the right to delay your shipment if we deem the destination weather to be extreme enough (hot or cold) to affect the quality of the wine you will receive. Orders shipped via standard methods should arrive 10-15 days from the date of the order. Orders shipped overnight must be made by 10:00 am Pacific time to arrive the next day.

Shipping Destinations

 

State laws restrict or prevent shipping wine directly to consumers in some states. We are able to ship wine purchased over the internet to the states listed in the table below. Deliveries can only be made to physical addresses. We cannot ship to Post Office boxes or APO/FPO addresses. Some states restrict the amount a consumer can have shipped from a winery. The information below is a summary of the quantities we can ship (as of the day this information was last updated – individual states are constantly revising these requirements).

Alaska* (No Limit)

California (No Limit)

Colorado

Connecticut (2 cases/60 days)

DC** (1 bottle/month)

Florida

Hawaii* (3 cases/year)

Idaho (2 cases/month)

Illinois (2 cases/year)

Iowa (2 cases/month)

Minnesota (2 cases/year)

Missouri (2 cases/year)

Nebraska (1 cases/month)

New Hampshire* ( 6 cases/year)

New Mexico (2 cases/month)

New York (36 cases/year)

Nevada (12 cases/year)

North Carolina (2 cases/month)

North Dakota (3 cases/month)

Oregon (2 cases/month)

South Carolina (2 cases/month)

Texas* (15 bottles/month)

Vermont (12 cases/year)

Virginia (2 cases/month)

Washington (No Limit)

West Virginia (2 cases/month)

Wyoming (2 cases/year)

*Alaska, Hawaii, New Hampshire, Texas: Shipment permitted only to certain “wet” areas. Call 509-787-3537

**Please note we can only ship one bottle of wine per month to each name in Washington D.C.

If your state is not listed above and you believe you can legally receive wine shipments in your state, please call us at 509-787-3537, M-F, 10-5PST.